ClearLife Hearing Care - Lewisville

724 W Main St Ste 180 Lewisville, TX 75067
Verified
by
Your Hearing Network

Clinic staff

/cloudfiles/clinicians/1535404356fusionphotog_41874746865_o.jpg

Bradley Stewart

AuD
This provider has NPI #1245593607 and is licensed in Texas (#80493).
This provider participates in the following insurance and discount plans: Harmony Hearing, NEI, Hearing Care Solutions, OCCM, UAW, Homelink, Federal Employee Program, Advanced Hearing Providers, MCAS, BCBS- All Plans, United Healthcare and WellMed.
/cloudfiles/clinicians/1535404357CL_Headshots-8098.jpg

Jessica Williams

AuD
This provider has NPI #1871856237 and is licensed in Texas (#80491).
This provider participates in the following insurance and discount plans: Advanced Hearing Providers, Federal Employee Program, MCAS, Prime Health, NEI, Harmony Hearing, VA Choice, OCCM, Homelink, UAW, BCBS All Plans and United Healthcare.

Clinic reviews

Read 3 verified patient reviews for ClearLife Hearing Care - Lewisville! Their average review score is 4 () from 3 reviews.

Write a review

“They no longer support house calls to the nursing home patients in regions they previously served. Now I have to make office visits more than 40 minutes each way. On my first visit to the Lewisville office I was sadly disappointed. This is a one room office inside a large Physical care complex. The Dr seemed unprepared, did not have any testing equipment and was disorganized in determining the issue. I was charged $120 for two batteries ( both less than a year old) a couple packs of filters, and wax cones. Upon returning my mother to her residence I inserted the hearing aids into the charger and found that the right would not charge on either port. The left did appear to charge. I called a few days later after cleaning the charger and hearing aid. I also verified that the left aid would charge in either port, but the right would not charge in either the left or right ports I was told the Dr would return my call. After waiting 2 hours I call again only to be told he has left for the weekend. Poor patient service at best. Now my mother will have hearing difficulties for an extended period. They truly do need to step up and be responsive to their patients.”

of Fort Worth, TX   
08/24/2018    Review submitted online
2 out of 5 1.

Official Response from ClearLife Hearing Care - Lewisville:
“We're very sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience! We do continue to serve the senior living facilities that we always have, and it's challenging when a patient moves into a center that we don't provide house call services to. We understand it can be frustrating when you've come to expect in-home care, and we do try to provide options such as free overnight shipping labels for repairs, HIPAA compliant video calls, and in-office services to make things as simple and convenient as possible. Our Lewisville office is a shared office with FYZICAL Therapy & Balance Centers, and our patients are able to benefit from the balance and vestibular rehabilitation that they provide, while their patients are able to utilize our audiology services. We're passionate about providing comprehensive care to help our patients maintain their quality of life, and this arrangement is beneficial to many of our patients, however it can be a bit non-traditional! We are committed to our patients' satisfaction from the day they receive their aids forward, so we hate to know that you feel we weren't prepared for your appointment. Our doctors routinely review patient notes from previous appointments and do everything possible to be prepared for your appointment before you arrive, so if you felt this wasn't the case we sincerely apologize. All of our patient appointments are very important to us. If there are supplies that you were charged for that did not fix the problem, it is our policy to refund you for the incorrect supplies repair the problem at hand! Your success is our priority. We apologize that the doctor didn't get back to you as quickly as expected. Our office's communication wasn't clear on our plan to follow up with you on Friday, and our miscommunication was rightly disconcerting to you. The doctor had a list of several patients to follow up with at the end of the day that Friday after seeing his patients for the day, and you were on that list, and we are sorry for the misunderstanding! We did get back with you that Friday afternoon and scheduled an appointment to fix the charging situation the following Monday. We do not want your mother to go without functioning aids for an extended period; that is not how we view patient care and we're sorry that's what we led you to believe! Again, we hope that we can resolve this issue very quickly and restore your faith in us as a trusted guide in your loved one's hearing journey.”
Received 08/28/2018

“I am so glad I have found Dr. Ingram. Her expertise as an audiologist is outstanding, as well as her ability to relate to the various needs of her patients. She will work with you, answer all your questions, and provide continued audio care. I highly recommend Dr. Ingram for your hearing needs!”

of Coppell, TX   
05/12/2017    Review submitted online
5 out of 5 1.

“Mica Ingram...is so easy to work with! She goes above and beyond, to make sure that you are fitted correctly and get the best experience from your hearing aids. I would recommend her to anyone. She is knowledgeable and professional. Go to her first...you won't be sorry!”

of Dallas, TX   
10/27/2015    Review submitted online
5 out of 5 1.

More information

About this clinic

Better hearing shouldn’t be complicated. We take the guesswork out of finding a solution to hearing problems. Our concierge approach allows you to feel confident that you are receiving the best care available. 

Clinic services

Our highly trained audiologists provide an exceptional level of hearing care. Listed below are some of our products and services:

  • Comprehensive hearing testing
  • NeuroHearing Brain Retraining Program
  • Hearing aid sales
  • Hearing aid fitting and programming
  • Hearing aid repair and service
  • Ear cleaning
  • Custom earpieces and hearing protection
  • Tinnitus therapy
  • In house service, workplace or senior living facility

Call us today to schedule your appointment to better hearing. 

Call this clinic today!

(214) 556-5769

Or request an appointment online

Hours of operation

Sunday Closed
Monday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
By appt.
Tuesday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
By appt.
Wednesday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
By appt.
Thursday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
By appt.
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed

Clinic links

Accepted forms of payment

  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Discover
  • Cash
  • Check
  • Debit
  • Financing available for those who qualify
  • Insurance accepted, please call for details
Disclaimer: This clinic profile is for general information purposes only. Financial aid and insurance coverage can vary widely by policy and should be verified with the provider before services are rendered.